Students

Principal

Fran Thomas

thomasf@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


Assistant Principal

Brittney Lavoie

lavoieb@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


SPSA

Laura Ramos

ramosl@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


Guidance

Sarah Abner

abners@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


Krenlly Rodriguez

rodriguezk@fitchburg.k12.ma.us


Nurse

Nancy O’Reilly

oreillyn@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

BSN, RN, NCSN - DESE certification


Tricha Plourde [on Mon., Wed. & Fri.]

plourdet@fitchburg.k12.ma.us

BSN, RN, - DESE certification